Local Athletes Named To All-Star Games

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

The rosters for this summer’s Arkansas All-Star games were announced earlier this week.

All games will be played in Conway June 17-21

Ethan Clark, Greenwood

Carson Shaddy, Fayetteville
Austin Griffin, Rogers
Aaron Kincaid, Prairie Grove
Tyler Mowery, Cedarville
Jordan Haas, Lamar
Justin Gattis, County Line
Spencer Boudrey, FarmingtonCoaches
Jay Harper, Farmington (head coach)
Jake Hudson, Clarksville
Ryan Casalman, County Line

Allie Barnes, Greenwood
Ciara Sweeney, Southside

Ashlye Poole, Fayetteville
Britney Hoskins, Fayetteville
Haley Tencleve, Paris
Kate Lacina, Bentonville
Payton Wiednor, Farmington
Mike Harper, Rogers (asst.)

East Girls
Hannah White, Greenwood
West Girls
Bryanna Carter, Gentry
Lauren Cowger, Bentonville
Allie Dougherty, Shiloh Christian
Taylor Estrada, Bentonville
Kristen Gray, Mena
Taylor Ward, Fayetteville
Fabrizio Campagnola, Gentry (asst.)

West Boys
Abraham Aguirre, Siloam Springs
Luis Cabello, Clarksville
Will Easley, Siloam Springs
Danny Garcia, Rogers
Jorge Gonzalez, Springdale
Dan Hartigan, Har-Ber
Sergio Herrera, Har-Ber
Nathan Wunslher, Bentonville

East Boys
Sergio Martinez, Northside
Allen Ramirez, Northside
Kristian Rivera, Southside