Ice Storm Warning Issued for Five Local Counties

Posted on: 3:23 pm, December 4, 2013, by


The National Weather Service in Tulsa has issued an Ice Storm Warning for Crawford, Sebastian and Franklin Counties in Arkansas. The warning also covers Leflore and Sequoyah Counties in Oklahoma.

This warning starts Noon Thursday (Dec. 5) through 6 p.m. Friday (Dec. 6).