NWS Issues Flash Flood Warning For All Northwest Arkansas And River Valley Counties

Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers, Bentonville Schools Closed Monday


All four major public school systems in Northwest Arkansas — Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers and Bentonville — are closed Monday (March 3) because of winter weather.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,907 other followers