Tornado Watch Issued For Northwest Arkansas, River Valley

Tornado Watch

The National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch expiring at 5 p.m. Thursday (April 3) for the following counties:

Benton County

Carroll County

Crawford County

Franklin County

Johnson County

Logan County

Madison County

Newton County

Polk County

Pope County

Scott County

Sebastian County

Washington County

Yell County

McDonald County


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,987 other followers