Severe Thunderstorm Warning Issued For Multiple Counties

severe weather

A severe thunderstorm warning has been issued for six Arkansas counties and one Oklahoma county.

Those counties in Arkansas are: Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Scott and Sebastian.

The Oklahoma county under a severe thunderstorm warning is LeFlore county.

All of those warnings expire at 4:30 p.m.

Filed in: News

Suggest a correction

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,176 other followers