Polling Locations In Benton County

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

People in Northwest Arkansas are able to get their vote in for the primary election starting tomorrow (May 5).

Early voting will run from May 5-19. The primary is on May 20.

Below is a list of all polling locations in Benton County. The times vary at each location. Call for exact times.

County Clerk’s Office – Bentonville
215 E. Central, Suite 217
Bentonville, AR 72712
County Clerk’s Office – Rogers
1428 W. Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756

County Clerk’s Office – Siloam Springs
707 S. Lincoln
Siloam Springs, AR 72761

IBeria Bank
706 S. Walton Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712

Riordan Hall
3 Riordan Road
Bella Vista, AR 72714

Intrust Bank
3300 Market, Suite 130
Rogers, AR 72758

Gravette Civic Center
401 Charlotte Street SE
Gravette, AR 72736

Rogers/Lowell Chamber of Commerce
506 Enterprise Dr.
Lowell, AR 72745

Centerton Firehouse
755 W. Centerton Blvd.
Centerton, AR 72719