Future SEC Schedule Rotation Released

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Football teams in the SEC are guaranteed to play the same seven teams every season, leaving just one extra cross over game on the conference schedule. Those opponents for all league teams were released today.

Arkansas will play the other six members of the SEC West (Alabama, Auburn, LSU, Ole Miss, Mississippi State, Texas A&M) plus an annual ‘rivalry’ game against Missouri. The Razorbacks will host Georgia in 2014 as the lone rotating game against SEC East teams.

Monday’s release of the future schedule runs through the 2025 season.

Arkansas’ Future Opponents
2014: vs Georgia (LR)
2015: at Tennessee
2016: vs Florida
2017: at South Carolina
2018: vs Vanderbilt
2019: at Kentucky
2020: vs Tennessee
2021: at Georgia
2022: vs South Carolina
2023: at Florida
2024: vs Kentucky
2025: at Vanderbilt

Other SEC crossover ‘rival’ games that are permanent each season
Alabama vs Tennessee
Auburn vs Georgia
Florida vs LSU
South Carolina vs Texas A&M
Kentucky vs Mississippi State
Ole Miss vs Vanderbilt

1 Comment

Comments are closed.