Razorbacks Announce 2017 Football Schedule

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

FAYETTEVILLE (KFSM)–Arkansas released its 2017 football schedule on Tuesday night. The Hogs will play six games at Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium, one at War Memorial Stadium, four true road games and one at a neutral site.

On September 2nd, the Razorbacks open against Florida A&M. It’s the first time since 2009 the season opener will be in Little Rock. The home slate begins with TCU the following week, before the Hogs get a bye. The SEC opener comes once again at AT&T Stadium against Texas A&M (Sept. 23).

Other non-conference games on the schedule include New Mexico State (Sept. 30) and Coastal Carolina (Nov. 4).

Arkansas is on the road for most of October. The Hogs face South Carolina (Oct. 7), Alabama (Oct. 14) and Ole Miss (Oct. 28). The only other road game comes in Baton Rouge against LSU (Nov. 11).

In Fayetteville, the Razorbacks host Auburn on October 21st and end the season with Mississippi State and Missouri in back-to-back weeks on November 18 and 25.