Campaign 2016: Northwest Arkansas Results

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS (KFSM) — Here are the latest results for county-wide elections in Northwest Arkansas. To view full election results in our area, click here.

Benton County:

Benton County Judge: Barry Moehring 74%, Ronnie Smith 26%

Benton County Sheriff: Shawn Holloway 72%, Glenn Latham 28%

Madison County:

Madison County Assessor: Will Jones 54%, Luke Dotson 46%

Washington County:

Washington County Judge: Joseph Wood 56%, Mark Kinion 44%

Washington County Assessor: Russell Hill 60%, Carol Waddle 40%