Campaign 2016: River Valley Election Results

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

RIVER VALLEY (KFSM) — Here are the latest results for county-wide elections in the River Valley.

Click here for the full list of election results in our area.

Crawford County: 

Crawford County Sheriff: Ron Brown 59%, Brad Sanderson 41%

Crawford County Assessor: Sandra Heiner 69%, Connie Beyerle 31%

Crawford County Treasurer: Beverly Pyle 75%, Ashley Ewald 25%

Crawford County Sales and Use Tax: For 53%, 47%

Franklin County: 

Franklin County Sheriff: Anthony Boen 81%, Scott McKenna 19%

Franklin County County Clerk: Janice King 100%

Johnson County: 

Johnson County Sheriff:

Johnson County Assessor:

Johnson County Coroner:

Logan County: 

Logan County County Clerk: Peggy Fitzjurls 53%, Tom Bruce 47%

Scott County: 

Scott County Judge: James Forbes 62%, Tommy Vanover 38%

Scott County Assessor: Terri Churchill 61%, Cher Forehand 39%

Scott County Sheriff: Terry Staggs 38%, Randy Shores 35%, Edward Vaughn 27%

LeFlore County: 

LeFlore County Sheriff: Rob Seale 60%, Billy Shropshire 40%

Sequoyah County: 

Sequoyah County Sheriff: Larry Lane 51%, Ron Lockhart 49%