Governor Fallin Named Vice Chair To Trump-Pence Transition Team

Courtesy: Getty Images

NEW YORK (KFSM) — Oklahoma Governor Mary Fallin has been named as a vice chair on the Trump-Pence transition team.

Other vice chairs named Tuesday night include Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn, R-Tennessee; Congresswoman Cynthia Lummis, R-Wyoming; Congresswoman Cathy McMorris Rodgers, R-Washington; Kathleen Troia McFarland; Congressman Tom Reed, R-New York; and U.S. Sen. Tim Scott, R-South Carolina, according to a news release from the transition team.

Fallin has served as governor of Oklahoma since 2011.