Conservative Arkansas Endorses In May Elections

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Conservative Arkansas, a political action committee based in Northwest Arkansas, has released the names of candidates it is endorsing in the May 20 elections.

The organization voted on the endorsements on Saturday (April 5) based on candidate interviews and questionnaires. The list was released on Monday (April 7). Below are the endorsements, with non-endorsed opponent names in parenthesis:

Governor: Asa Hutchinson (Curtis Coleman)

Lieutenant Governor: Andy Mayberry (Tim Griffin, Debra Hobbs)

Auditor: Andrea Lea (Ken Yang)

Attorney General: David Sterling (Leslie Rutledge, Patricia Nation)

Treasurer: Duncan Baird (Dennis Milligan)

Benton County Prosecuting Attorney: Nathan Smith (Kimberly Weber)

Washington and Madison Counties Circuit Court, Division I: Doug Martin (Brian Lester)

Washington and Madison Counties Circuit Court (Juvenile), Division III: Stacey Zimmerman (Lisa Parks)

Fayetteville District Court: Tim Snively (Bill Storey)

State House District 68: Trevor Drown (Zachary T. Sellers, Ingram Philips)

State House District 87: Lucas Roebuck (Robin Lundstrum)

State House District 88: Lance Eads (Randy Alexander)

State House District 90: Jana Della Rosa (Paul Caldwell, Mike Whitmore)

State House District 93: Bill Burckart (Jim Dotson)

State House District 94: Rebecca Petty (Marge Wolf)

State House District 95: Sue Scott (Dane Zimmerman)

State Senate District 9: Bruce Holland (Terry Rice)

Staate Senate District 17: John Burris (Scott Flippo, David Osmon)




1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.