High Five: Arkansas Teacher Of The Year Finalists Selected

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

(KFSM) - The Arkansas Teacher of the Year finalists have been selected. All 15 finalists got to meet Gov. Mike Beebe, D-Ark., and they all received $1,000.

OnlyInArk.com presented by First Security is the proud sponsor of High Five.

Do you have a story idea that would make a perfect High Five segment?  We want to hear about it.  Submit your story here, and it could be featured on 5NEWS High Five!