Severe Thunderstorm Watch Issued For Arkansas, Oklahoma Counties

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

(KFSM) – A severe thunderstorm watch has been issued for multiple Arkansas and Oklahoma counties, according to the National Weather Service.

The following counties in Oklahoma are under the watch, Haskell, Latimer, LeFlore and Sequoyah. In Arkansas, Crawford, Franklin and Sebastian counties are under the watch.

The watch will not expire until 10 p.m., according to the National Weather Service.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.