Arkansas High School Football All-Star Rosters Released

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Each year the best players from Arkansas are picked to play in the Arkansas high school all-star game and the 2016 rosters were released on Wednesday.

Pea Ridge’s Tony Travis was selected as the head coach for the West team and will be assisted by area coaches D.J. Crane (Danville), Jody Grant (Bentonville), Lonnie Hester (Hackett) and Lafe Caton (Pea Ridge).

The East will coached by Chris Kennon (McCrory). Former Northside assistant and current Pocahontas head coach Charles Baty will serve as an assistant.

West Roster

Bradley Beavers Pea Ridge
Logan Darby Bentonville
Hayden Dodd Hackett
Jon Fagg Fayetteville
Brent Ferguson Pea Ridge
Deontrae Hardwick Northside
Luke Hannon Har-Ber
Adrian Lasko Hackett
Tyrone Mahone Bentonville
Tyson Morris Fayetteville
Preston Russell West Fork
Jackson Soule Gravette
Clayton Stephenson Mountainburg
David Vowell Har-Ber
Dusty Wilkins Lamar


East Roster

Alex Beneux Alma
Jaylyn Dye Van Buren
Heath Friddle Alma
Grant Morgan Greenwood
Ryan Padilla Greenwood

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.