Early Voting Begins In Run-Off Election

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

(KFSM)—Early voting for run-off elections from the general election in Arkansas began Tuesday (Nov. 22), and those in the state are encouraged to go out and vote.

Those who choose to vote can do so not only Tuesday, but Wednesday and Monday (Nov. 28), as well. These three days are the only days people are allowed to vote and Monday (Nov. 28) will be the last day to do so.

Run-off races are happening in Benton, Washington, Scott and Johnson Counties.

Benton County

Alderman Ward 1 Position 1 Bella Vista

Linda Lloyd (Ind.)

Jerry Snow (Ind.)

Alderman Ward 1 Position 2 Springdale

Eric Ford (Ind.)

Colby Fulfer (Ind.)

Alderman Ward 2 Position 2 Garfield

Jim Teeselink (Ind.)

Leonard Matthew Jr. (Ind.)

Alderman Ward 3 Position 2 Rogers

Jerry Carmichael (Ind.)

Keith Jackson (Ind.)

Alderman Ward 3 Position 2 Springdale

Jeff Watson (Ind.)

Kathryn Birkhead (Ind.)



Alderman Ward 3 Position Fayetteville

Sarah Bunch (NON)

Tracy K. Hoskins (NON)

Alderman Ward 1 Position 2 Springdale

Colby Fulfer (NON)

Eric Ford (NON)

Alderman Ward 3 Position 2 Springdale

Jeff Watson (NON)

Kathryn Birkhead (NON)

West Fork Mayor

Mike Nelson (NON)

S. Heith Caudle (NON)




Terry Staggs (D)

Randy Shores (Ind.)

JP District 6

Tommy Roberson (Ind.)

Albert Rogers (D)



Clarksville Ward 3 Position 1

Eddie L. King (Ind.)

Chris Brownlow (Ind.)

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.