Hogs Finalize 2017-18 Basketball Schedule

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

FAYETTEVILLE (KFSM) – Just days after completing their non-conference schedule, the Arkansas Razorbacks released their full slate for the 2017-18 basketball season.

Arkansas will be busy on the first week of the season as they have three home games in a span of eight days. The new year tips off on Nov. 10 vs Samford followed by Bucknell (Nov. 12) and Fresno State (Nov. 17) but the team heads to Portland.

The Razorbacks will have 13 non-conference games away from the SEC and that includes three at the Phil Knight Invitational in Portland, Ore. where Arkansas will face Oklahoma on Nov. 23.

SEC play will again start before the first of the year as Tennessee will come to Bud Walton Arena for the conference opener on Dec. 30.

You can find a full schedule below.

Oct. 20 Red-White Game Bud Walton Arena
Oct. 27 Exhibition Game Bud Walton Arena
Nov. 3 Exhibition Game Bud Walton Arena
Nov. 10 Samford Bud Walton Arena
Nov. 12 Bucknell Bud Walton Arena
Nov.17 Fresno State Bud Walton Arena
Nov. 23 Oklahoma Portland, Ore.
Nov. 24 North Carolina/Portland Portland, Ore.
Nov. 26 TBD Portland, Ore.
Dec. 2 Houston Houston, Texas
Dec. 5 Colorado State Bud Walton Arena
Dec. 9 Minnesota Bud Walton Arena
Dec. 16 Troy North Little Rock
Dec. 19 Oral Roberts Bud Walton Arena
Dec. 27 CSU-Bakersfield Bud Walton Arena
Dec. 30 Tennessee Bud Walton Arena
Jan. 2 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.
Jan. 6 Auburn Auburn, Ala.
Jan. 10 LSU Bud Walton Arena
Jan. 13 Missouri Bud Walton Arena
Jan. 17 Florida Gainesville, Fla.
Jan. 20 Ole Miss Bud Walton Arena
Jan. 23 Georgia Athens, Ga.
Jan. 27 Oklahoma State Bud Walton Arena
Jan. 30 at Texas A&M College Station, Texas
Feb. 3 LSU Baton Rouge, La.
Feb. 6 South Carolina Bud Walton Arena
Feb. 10 Vanderbilt Bud Walton Arena
Feb. 13 Ole Miss Oxford, Miss.
Feb. 17 Texas A&M Bud Walton Arena
Feb. 20 Kentucky Bud Walton Arena
Feb. 24 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Feb. 27 Auburn Bud Walton Arena
Mar. 3 Missouri Columbia, Mo.
Mar. 7-11 SEC Tournament St. Louis, Mo.