Tornado Watch Issued For Arkansas

A tornado watch has been issued for the rest of the viewing area, including Benton, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Madison, Sebastian, and Washington counties until 2AM. The watch continues until midnight for Le Flore and Sequoyah counties. Conditions are favorable for tornadoes to develop.


Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.