Tornado Warning For Logan and Johnson County

A Tornado Warning has been issued for Johnson, Logan, and Pope counties until 12:15AM. Towns impacted include Clarksville, Lamar, and Dover. The storm is moving east at 65 MPH. Take shelter immediately.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.