WATCH: The Landers Award Show 2018

LITTLE ROCK (KFSM) —Our partners at KATV present the 2018 Landers Award Show. The Landers Award recognizes superior athletic achievements in Arkansas high school football.

Three nominees from NWA and the River Valley have been nominated for player of the year.

  • Deuce Wise of Fort Smith Northside
  • Darius Bowers  of Fayetteville
  • Peyton Holt of Greenwood

Click here to watch the Landers Awards presented by KATV.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.